TOP of Big Bang and Shin Min Ah dating????

2 May

Ah, today must be really my unlucky day. First my presentation was rescheduled to be exactly in 2 hours from now instead of Friday next week and suddenly TOP’s recent scandal broke, and to make it urm… unbelievable is because it’s him and Shin Min Ah. Surprised wasn’t really appropriate to represent my feelings now, its more a VAST understatement. Bloody hell, I’m utterly and speechlessly shocked…! O_o

If there is an award for the most shocking news for the last month, I’ll give that to this one. XD I know I’m being mean, but well… a WonderBang shipper I am if this scandal was true then the possibility of Yoo Bin and him hooking up together will be reduced to (maybe) 1%! If you wanted to read more about the news, I suggest you drop by to Coolsmurf’s Domain (the link can be found under Visit Me! widget in the right column, far down). So here is the alleged pictures (credit to SPORT SEOUL) of them caught in a way to date (or after date) and although I can’t really see the connection (or maybe I’m in denial as well) it does seem, yeah, of course paparazzi-ish and a bit real? XD OMG what’s happening to me?

Shin Min Ah and TOP

No offense to Shin Min Ah fans, I do like her in Ijuksa and Sad Movie, she’s one of the best actresses around. But since I’m still shell-shocked about this, so I’m sorry if I’m being rude. I KNOW age is nothing but a number, and their age gap was only about 3 years. But I really thought that TOP wasn’t really her type of man. (Although TOP was manly enough even though he IS INDEED younger than me by two years). And the fact that they know each other from TOP’s noona… erm… isn’t it a bit weird dating your noona’s friends?

Anyway. Who am I to deny their relationship, they don’t even know me. I think there might even be possibility that Yoo Bin, upon hearing the news, took a deep relieve breath thinking, ‘Finally those fantasies about me and him dating will end at this point’ :D (Note that Yoo Bin was rumoured to date JBum from JYP’s Hot Blooded Boys, another hottie in the house, good rapper as well)

Ah, I really don’t know. I really wanted to wish them happiness if this is true, but since I’m in a state of utter shock and disbeleive, thus the congratulatory message will come a tad bit late. Sorry Top and Shin Min Ah.

WonderBanger’s, let’s hug each other and cry…

18 Responses to “TOP of Big Bang and Shin Min Ah dating????”

  1. sasha May 2, 2008 at 8:34 am #

    hi far! this is me, sasha (kiut_me) ^^
    i was so shocked this morning! i was like omg my toobin ship! T___T
    lol

    this has to be the very first paparazzi pics i’ve seen of kpop stars xD

    hey far, kinda suprised to see this kaer song in your blog because i can understand the title lol
    *from malaysia*

  2. MissB May 2, 2008 at 8:41 am #

    Hey Far, thanks for this entry…I’m glad I’m not the only one who feels this way…I felt like a freak for a moment there for being jealous for toobin (LOL!)

    I love shin minah and all…but with TOP?
    TT___TT

    If it’ll make us feel any better, I’ve come up with a logic: articles claim they see them behind tinted windows, right? Well, I bet if that’s true, paparazzi would KILL to take those pictures, no? Then how come no such proof is presented to us? That’s why I’m still very dubious of this whole scandal…although the hype is making me depressed =(

  3. Jasmine May 2, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    far! Jasmine(jas282) here! haha, I wasn’t very affected by the news because afterall it is by popseoul and unless TOP actually says YES WE’RE DATING, I’m still in denial of the possibility of them being together. Haha, toobin ftw man! haha, anyway just dropping by and say I LOVE YOU (muahaha, freak out huh!) and good luck for your presentation. I’ve a couple more days to go before my final FINAL paper. lol! so I’ll be lurking around and spamming you [: tadah

  4. Far May 3, 2008 at 10:51 pm #

    Ah, thanks guys for visiting! Ah, this topic really does killing me inside. XD I hope it wasn’t true. Huhu~ meanie me.

  5. kimkimi June 26, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    Hi!!! far…
    I’m really shocked and surprised! i’m happy for them and wish them luck! me too… i really wish it would not be true!!! it is making me sick and tired!!!!

  6. barako June 28, 2008 at 3:11 pm #

    wtf.!!!!!!!!!

    shin min ah why dont you just go out with me instead of them….. grrrrrrrr…

  7. Rieyang October 11, 2008 at 3:43 pm #

    u r so so so so so so cute as well as beautifuL. i m 1 of ur greatest fan
    . i’ve seen ur beast n da beauty movie n lemme tel u, u luk awesome!!!!!!!

  8. lollipop October 23, 2008 at 8:16 pm #

    OH EM GEE!

    I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT!

    NO OFFENCE TO SHIN MINAH OR ANYTHIN BUT WHY WUD TOP GO OUT WITH HER?! ITS TOOBIN ALL THE WAY!

    I HOPE ITS NOT TRUE!

  9. mimi October 31, 2008 at 2:44 pm #

    oh come on,, i am big fans of insung, untill noW even they still deny ~ i don’t believe it ~ you know i still jealous in madeleine photo making see them together

    hihihhi.. i pretend like i am insung GF

  10. Belinda November 11, 2008 at 8:04 am #

    Both TOP and Shin Mina’s representatives confirmed that they met in clandestine like 007 agents. They reasoned that this was inevitable because TOP cannot own or drive a car, limiting his freedom to move around. Therefore, TOP had no choice but to be picked up by Shin Mina or make an excuse of meeting a friend in order to borrow the van.

    It is said that the two met through a friend. And TOP asked for acting advice from Mina while he was filming the drama, “I Am Sam.”
    YG is denying all the news and is suing!!!!

    Update: Both sides are now denying that they are dating. YG Entertainment said that it is true that TOP and Shin Mina are good friends but that there was a misconception. They find this scandal ridiculous because TOP has been too busy to date and the dorm is constantly surrounded by fans that would have taken notice by now. Furthermore, YG said that this was all a fairytale made up by a few papparazzi photos. They might believe in it if there were pictures of the two together but they were separate in all of them. Shin Mina’s management company is also simply stating that this rumour is groundless. I guess we’ll just have to see who opens their mouth first.

  11. pema March 12, 2009 at 12:36 pm #

    t.o.p is 1 of my fav. singer but i’m really sorry i dont like their couple.

  12. baboon May 16, 2009 at 6:27 am #

    They’re not dating…look,their car was different. TOP rode the black one while min ah rode the white car

  13. cindy shim June 28, 2009 at 3:21 am #

    I think they are really luk gud together…..but i don’t hear any more of this now..wonder if it was really ever true….sigh:(

  14. leejaedi November 1, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

    this is true! top is agood friend of mine.. he told me that the photos were true.. but htey arent raelly together.. not yet… haha.. lol

  15. Shalalala September 3, 2010 at 7:32 am #

    Still shell shocked, but I don’t get why everyone is slamming them because of the age difference. SO WHAT! she’s 3 years older than him-that doesn’t mean shit! Seriously get over yourselves! They are going to date wether you like it or not. I’m happy for both of them.
    I love Shin Min Ah and T.O.P! <3 Devoted fan <3
    A true fan wouldn't be so fucking discouraging and would respect their idol's lover.

  16. Tati March 9, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    For me it doesn’t really look like a date..
    it seems like you can’t even hang out with your friends anymore.. without anyone making a big thing out of it.. >_>

  17. walter_dale@rocketmail.com June 19, 2011 at 6:33 am #

    OMG….. I think Lee Seung Gi is better than T.O.P…
    So plzzz…. Shin Min Ah, don’t choose T.O.P….

  18. Connielicious88 September 11, 2013 at 4:52 am #

    past book.. but still… T_T

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

