Archive | 1:59 am

[Single] Wonder Girls – So Hot!

22 May

Yeah, finally… the moment has come! The photos of the girls had been unveiled one by one, and its time for their third project! It’s SO HOT!

Wonder Girls

Introducing from left, Park Ye Eun, Kim Yoo Bin, Ahn So Hee, Min Sun Ye and Sun Mi…!

Track List

01 So Hot

May I presume this is indeed the title track of the single? It was too obvious, isn’t it? All and all, the first thing I heard is JYP. XD His signature on his songs. Always heard this in Bi’s previous songs as well as Wonder Girls.

Although I love the song the moment I heard it, I don’t really think this song will be as big as ‘Tell Me’ because the lyrics wasn’t audience friendly enough compared to ‘Omona!’ or ‘Tell me, tell me, te te te te tell me!’ But well, time will tell everything.

But Yoo Bin’s rap is sure hot! And I can’t really tell who’s singing which verse because they sounded the same, but nonetheless, the song is SO HOT!

02 This Time
03 You`re Out
04 Tell me (Rap Ver.)

Click for So Hot English Translation!