Andy and Solbi Love Song

1 May

Yep. It’s me again! At the moment I don’t really feel like writing a bunch of things, so I thought I just drop this video here… I did the timing and subbing, and the translating credit goes to Aheeyah.com (a VERY good site to get English translation for Korean songs).

It’s a tribute to my favourite couple in ‘We Got Married’ program, and I shall talk about them in later post. So without further adue, I present you, the cute and lively couple, Andy and Solbi. Give them your love! ^^

2 Responses to “Andy and Solbi Love Song”

  1. linh May 1, 2008 at 10:37 pm #

    you have a blog and didn’t tell me about it?

    OMG IT’S ANBI!! i’m addicted to We Got Married now, ANBI is my favorite then Crown J and In Young then Don Don and Saori hahaha i think alex and shin ae(sp?) are too drama-ish for my liking. They kind of cheesy.

  2. xaler July 18, 2008 at 3:53 am #

    do u know where to get the lyrics for the love song? i tried looking for i dunno who is the original artist. thanks for the help.

Leave a Reply

