It’s Sun Mi’s Birthday!

2 May

OMG I forgot this tiny and important fact because I was so engrossed with TOP’s scandal this morning…

Sun Mi, our cute alien… happy 17th birthday! 🙂 Unnie is VERY sorry for forgetting you for a few hours! To make up the lateness, I present you this Sun Mi. It’s not the best, but well… I tried.

Sun Mi

And I am really aware that it was supposed to be her 16th birthday, but you know how does the age system in Korea works. (I’m always confused myself, so i hope I’m correct this time)

And to those who doesn’t know who Sun Mi is, (I bet almost everyone I know knows) she’s part of a girl group from Korea, nicknamed korean little sister, Wonder Girls! I love their songs. in fact, i was listening to ‘Take It’, track 9 of their first album, ‘The Wonder Years.’ After taking Korea in a wild storm of Tell Me, they are coming out with a single album in early June hopefully, and I am really anticipating it. Yeay for Wonder Girls!

Talking about Wonder Girls, I’m really jealous of Thai fans. They will be treated with the sight of Wonder Girls in flesh someday around May, and according to ipachiy @ Wonder Girls thread in Soompi, gmminter.com gave out 300 places for local fans to participate in ‘Wonder Girls Meet & Greet in Thailand’ event by sending email to confirm their participation. Guess what! From 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. the places was full, all 300 of them! ^^ It really shows that Wonder Girls indeed are popular in Thailand.

Ah, no more talking. Maybe will come around and post something more but for the time being, until then. My grumbling stomach was begging for some good food. XD

2 Responses to “It’s Sun Mi’s Birthday!”

  1. zabeth January 19, 2009 at 6:23 pm #

    Sunmi fighting!!
    lov Sunmi!!
    she’s too AWeSOME!!>_<
    xD
    =P
    🙂
    ;D

  2. uka August 1, 2010 at 5:18 am #

    hi i love you sunmi happy brithday i love you

Leave a Reply

