Andy sang ‘Propose’ for Solbi, again!

10 May

I swear I’m turning this blog into Andy and Solbi’s fangirling service. XD Anyhow… Solbi was the new MBC Music Core MC, alongside Seung Ri and Dae Sung of Big Bang, replacing the previous trio Sun Ye, So Hee of Wonder Girls and TOP of Big Bang.

So the story begins… On 10th May, which is today, the audience of MBC Music Core had been treated again by the sweet and adorable couple of ‘We Got Married’ show, Andy and Solbi’s public display of affection (LOL) as Andy was promoting his new song from his repackage album, ‘Propose’.

If back in April, Andy and Solbi performed ‘Love Song’ together, this time Andy went for Solbi, who was MCing and dragged her on the stage hand in hand with some footage of them in ‘We Got Married’ displayed on the screen. The fans went wild with cheering (I would too if I were there), Solbi was smiling sweetly and mouthing the lyrics together with Andy. 🙂 She knew the lyrics by heart apparently, and the highlight of the performance was Andy going on his knees, presenting a flower ‘stick’ to Solbi.

Without further ado, I present you~ ‘Propose’ by Andy.

If I can get hold of the lyrics translation and a decent copy of the clip, I might as well again sub it like I did for ‘Love Song’. Let’s wait and see what can I do~

Uploaded by : Coffinhouse @ Soompi
Credits: NDlee.com

2 Responses to “Andy sang ‘Propose’ for Solbi, again!”

  1. glee22 May 12, 2008 at 2:08 am #

    hey just got hold of the translation of this MV .. got hold from courtesy of soompi can you make make an mv for this

    PROPOSAL

    Come over to me anytime come over if you want to since I always would like you to
    I emptied my heart for you it’s always wide open for you (yo!)

    A heart full of longing a heart that stand still waiting come to me
    Every day Every night it’s only you that I think of every day every day (yo!)
    Wondering how far you have come wondering how far you have come I wonder perhaps you are coming to me
    A heart that stands still that always await to meet you when you come

    Come over to me anytime come over if you want to since I always would like you to
    I emptied my heart for you it’s always wide open for you

    Come over to me anytime, come over if you want to even early in the morning I would like you to
    Even if you wake me up while I was sleeping I am happy since I only dream of you

    My girl Say Say My girl
    My girl Say My girl (yo!)
    Should I walk alone outside should I walk alone outside like in my dreams
    Even if I walked all day if it was with you then I would be happy Oh~

    Come over to me anytime, come over if you want to since I always would like you to
    I emptied my heart for you it’s always wide open for you
    Although it’s not a fancy place you can always rest here comfortably
    That’s my love for you

    Come over to me anytime, come over if you want to since I always would like you to
    I emptied my heart for you it’s always wide open for you

    Come over to me anytime, come over if you want to even early in the morning I would like you to
    Even if you wake me up while I was sleeping I am happy since I only dream of you

    Any time I’m doing well because of you I’m always happy dreaming of youim an anbio addict just like you hehehe

  2. charlene November 6, 2008 at 7:08 am #

    I really love andy and solbi but so sad they are already not in WGM…I really cried alot…

Leave a Reply

