Solbi’s Card for Andy’s Mother

18 May

I got this from Soompi. Many thanks for Kriza_09 for translation and coffinhouse for the caps.

Solbi

To: Mother

How are you? I’m sorry for greeting (you) like this~

(I) should’ve come to see (you) in person…

Hearing that Mother is sick, I wanted to take care of (you).. (I) hope (you’ll) be healthy always..

(I’m) very curious.. since Andy oppa is so cool/great, (I’m) curious about Mother too~

(I) will be praying always~ (for you) to be healthy, to be happy…

Also, (I am) really grateful (to you)~ for sending an angel like Andy oppa…

Just like how (you’ve) raised (him) with care and love, (I) will make (him) happy~

Don’t worry ^^ (I) will come to see (you) some time~ until that time, fighting!!

My take, Solbi unnie really is, a warm person. Just like her parents. ^^ If people doesn’t know, Solbi wrote this card for the present she prepared for Andy’s mom. It’s the one that Andy laughed after reading it, because the wording was cute.

6 Responses to “Solbi’s Card for Andy’s Mother”

  1. cimegs5088 May 18, 2008 at 10:37 pm #

    Yea…solbi really touched me on this part..

  2. cimegs5088 May 18, 2008 at 10:37 pm #

    hang on….my previous post doesnt sounds right. -_-”

    i mean, im really touched by what she did for andy’s mom this time.

  3. piGGie May 19, 2008 at 1:31 am #

    aaah thank you thank you for the Letter translation. I watched the RAW episodes, so I’ve been dying to know what it said and why Andy chuckled at the end.

    ^_______^ Thank you to poster and translators!~

  4. kristene May 20, 2008 at 2:15 pm #

    solbi is really thoughtful…
    very caring!!!
    hope she’ll not change!^_^

  5. ahelaz May 25, 2008 at 4:17 pm #

    solbi looks very good at elder people…look how she talk with he parents..lots of humors and warm..she just like her parents..so sweet…

  6. mailegirl June 2, 2008 at 11:56 pm #

    Andy was laughing because Solbi put EO at the end of fighting.

    He was so taken by that. It seemed to really open his heart up more to Solbi.

    Translation from what I’ve read is EO is out of respect because Andy’s mom is an elder. 😀 A polite way to say fighting. 😀

Leave a Reply

