Entertainment Relay: Solbi in ‘Street Interview’

20 May

I just finished my last paper, and still struggling for presentations and reports due this Friday. Aigoo… why can’t I be free after finishing my exam??? Anyway~ I thought it’s nice to share this with everyone who visited my blog.

Solbi is hillarious and funny! She’s sure a fun person~

5 Responses to “Entertainment Relay: Solbi in ‘Street Interview’”

  1. amie May 21, 2008 at 12:49 am #

    she’s so fun!
    but i guess not everyone can accept her as she is..
    i do pity her in some way..
    all the best to her!

  2. Jasmine May 21, 2008 at 4:05 pm #

    yeah! congrats for your exams’ end and good luck for the presentation and report. after that you’ll be as free as me!!! whooo!!! I like solbi and I agree with amie,not every can accept her for the way she’s. somehow, I really hope she’ll end up with a great guy. andy or not..she deserve her happiness

  3. Far May 21, 2008 at 7:22 pm #

    Haha~ thanks dear Jasmine~ yeah… I really wanted to be free!!!! Aigoo.

    Yeah, Solbi deserved her happiness, be it Andy or not. I just hope if its not Andy, she will find a great guy.

  4. yooruu May 24, 2008 at 2:42 am #

    thanx for posting the vid! solbi has a great personality!! ^_^

    and yeah good luck for the assessments *shares pain since am online when i should be cramming* 😛

  5. aling March 16, 2009 at 4:23 pm #

    I hope sobli can find a great guy…funny like her..

Leave a Reply

