Hello all~

3 Jun

To my blog visitors….

Thanks for visiting! I’ve been sick for the past few days (and still sick as I’m typing this) so there won’t be updates on We Got Married Episode 12 as I usually do at the end of each episode.

I’ve watched it with sub just now, since I’ve been sleeping the whole day and got nothing to do when everyone was asleep… what I can say is its dissappointing that Solbi lost the ring, but really I want to see how she broke the news to Andy in the next episode…

And even though this is REALLY REALLY dissappointing, but keep our head high!

Andy-Solbi tandem are even tighter than it was before! Why??? Haha~ just look at them! This nerve-wrecking episode were recorded on 13th May, and they were back to their lovey dovey self on Music Core (MCing together on 24th May) even though Solbi was quiet and down during Sang Sang Plus (the recording took place after on 15th May).

And more importantly when they were recording ‘Introducing Star Friend’ on the 19th, Solbi was back to her usual self, playful and Andy was okay as well! They were MORE than okay when filming WGM at Everland on the 27th, holding hands and all, as well as the KISS in ‘Come to Play’ recorded on the 28th! 😀

So come on people, don’t worry! Hahah~ worry about my health then. XD

Ah~ I really hope I’m going to be fine in the next few days. Can’t really lie down on the bed for the whole day…….

13 Responses to “Hello all~”

  1. dEv June 3, 2008 at 6:07 am #

    ow!you’ve been sick,that’s why you not write any blog for quite long time…i really hope you get better soon,i’m really miss your blog these days…
    yeah me too,i really feel dissappoint solbi lost the ring,hope they’ll be fine n not gonna leave the show,bcoz i’m really fall in love with anbi couple!hehehe…

    take care!^^

  2. Cherry June 3, 2008 at 11:59 am #

    Heheh.. okay, we’ll just worry about you!
    Get well soon!!!
    It was disappointing that she lost the ring, but what can we do. Accidents happens :S

    Take care of your health! ^^

  3. vk&thlove June 3, 2008 at 1:28 pm #

    Can’t wait for the next episode to see how Andy react and how she lost the ring, hopefully it’s in the next epi.

    Rest well!

  4. mailegirl June 3, 2008 at 6:59 pm #

    Get well soon coolsmurf.

    Will look forward to a future update…and like Andy says, “Health is the most important thing.” 😀

  5. sheek June 4, 2008 at 10:09 am #

    i will still be shocked by the lost ring until i read your words…thanks..it really calmed me down..this “solbi lost things” made me miserable just thinking bout their relationship..anyway get well soon..i’m looking foward for your next post..

  6. Far June 4, 2008 at 2:01 pm #

    @ mailegirl erm… Coolsmurf? I’m NOT coolsmurf, and I am a girl. LOL…

    but thanks for your wish~

    everyone thanks for dropping by… and don’t worry to much about Andy-Solbi. They were doing great. 😀

  7. mailegirl June 4, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    Oh sorry……I’m all over the internet and sometimes don’t check to see where I’m at.

    I think I’m posting on a certain site and find I’ve made a mistake.

    Your site is one I visit often. 😀

  8. Syn70 June 4, 2008 at 10:34 pm #

    I hope you feel better soon. Saludos y bendicíones!

  9. H1MI7SV June 5, 2008 at 8:20 am #

    hey!!i hope you feel better..and you know i think that was just part of the reality script ..’cause come on i dont think solbi is that stupid to lose an expensive ring ..and also i didnt know about the recording dates ..so it means that later on andy forgives her…thats good :D…keep your work… i really love your site :p thanks a lot

  10. anyadash June 6, 2008 at 8:05 pm #

    Hi, I hope you get well soon! Everybody missing you!

  11. jessielewsn June 12, 2008 at 5:27 am #

    To Far,

    Get well soon! Everyone is missing “you”!
    agreed with what anyadash says…

  12. MOMO June 28, 2008 at 8:08 am #

    Take care of urself!!

    hope u get well soon~

  13. Gemeinai July 19, 2008 at 5:52 am #

    i need help…i want to find lyrics and MP3(DL) of Crown J but i cant seem to find them

Leave a Reply

