Sun Jung Man Hwa (A Comic Strip) Trailer… finally!

30 Oct

OH. MY. GOD.

I was waiting for an update on this for like forever! XD LOL I wasn’t supposed to be spazzing here now… but I found this in Youtube, so bear with me!

I posted about this movie long time ago, and finally we are seeing something else rather than the picture of the cast! (Actually there’s Kang In’s pictures filming floating somewhere, but…. hehe~)

Now I present you, the trailer! Many thanks to Lailabaybee @ Youtube for uploading this.

I saw a kiss scene!!! OMG. Its Kang In and Chae Jung Ahn!!! *gasp* (but weirdly enough I’m not even jealous. LOL)

Leave a Reply

