We Got Married 32: Hyun Joong and Hwang Bo

4 Nov

I was too lazy to make individual screen cap, so I thought these will do. LOL

The episode opened up with them eating jjajjang myun at the restaurant, and one of the conversation that I loved most was,

“We can’t set them up with someone close to my age,” Hwang Bo said.

“Why?” Hyun Joong asked. “I shone so much after meeting you buin…”

They went playing games again, with trying to win one another. The most hillarious part was when Hwang Bo tried to slow Hyun Joong down by grabbing him, saying “slowly, slowly…” The skinship was so natural.

He then give her a piggyback, up to the Safari World and Hwang Bo seemed so contented. ๐Ÿ™‚ Who wouldn’t if your husband was the one who suggested the piggyback first. PDA in action.

Afterwards they were at home, and they already received the kiss picture from their 100th day photoshoot, and again, an honest remark from the kid shillang.

“Its very good, why did they left it out?”

“Totally beautiful…”

Hwang Bo asked, “Which picture do you like better?” and he said, “the right side”. She then asked him why, but the PD just cut that scene out. ARGHHHH. XD (But if I’m not mistaken, in the pic on the right Hwang Bo’s eyes were opened compared to the other one where she closed her eyes.) Hyun Joong then helped her preparing the food. And come the quote of the day,

“But why is it your skirt is so short?”

OMG I had a VERY good laugh. Again, regarding the skirt…

“But they are family so shouldn’t it be ok?” Hwang Bo argued.

He replied, “You don’t think it matters? Ok, I will be wearing just undies then.”

The ‘young masters’ arrived, Hyun Joong giving them a tour, behaving totally like a hyung. ๐Ÿ™‚ When they went into the kitchen because he was there, he was like

“You guys sit there! I want to be here with Buin, just go there~”

Finished cooking, they sat in the living room. I think Hwang Bo called Ye Eun again to ask their whereabouts, and instead her manager (Wonder Girls manager) picked up the phone. She was so surprised, and Hyun Joong was reaching for her nape, sweetly asking “who was that…?” LOLS.

I was quite surprised about what he said to Kyu Jong about him visiting Hwang Bo’s mum. Haha~ possessive streak.

“Why should you visit her? I am the one who should be doing that. What a weird guy.”

And how he reacted when Hyung Joon want to think his house as a restaurant.

“Why is our home a restaurant? He’s weird! Can’t you see all the electronics and our pictures?”

And the Wonder Girls came!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I really love Ye Eun, so I’ll be biased quite a bit. XD But I think a lot of Wonderfuls said in real life, the most beautiful member of Wonder Girls is Yoo Bin. (No wonder a LOT of guys LOVE Yoo Bin.)

I really liked the way Kyu and Baby got very shy when they finally realised who their ‘blind date’ were. Hyun Joong and Hwang Bo (naturally acting very much like a married couple) only laughed at them… (as if they two were really married, not singles. You two should thought about attending blind dates as well!)

I was laughing like mad when suddenly Kyu was inside the black room! HAHAHHA… Baby as well… They looked so… contented? LOL

I thought Kyu and Ye Eun looked nice together. What are they doing, in each other’s arm??? (I always love Dae Sung and Ye Eun together, and Ye Eun and Taec/Ho from 2PM) but unexpectedly, they look, compatible? Kyaaa~~~~~

I wonder if Ye Eun will eat a lot. She got so happy when she saw food (she was the one who was saying, “Wah… looks delicious!” and “We were really hungry, haven’t had out dinner yet…”) ๐Ÿ˜€ Her reputation as the big eater of Wonder Girls… aigooo…. now I wonder who is the big eater in SS501.

And judging from this picture….

… and seemed like both of Ye Eun and Yoo Bin picked Baby, while both Baby and Kyu picked Yoo Bin. XD Poor Ye Eun and Kyu! Hahhaha~ (this is based on their conversation before, hold the fork in right hand if you like the right handside girl, vice versa)

Can’t wait for the next episode!!! Can you?

3 Responses to “We Got Married 32: Hyun Joong and Hwang Bo”

  1. jasmine November 4, 2008 at 3:12 am #

    ur sumary is so cute !!!thanks!!

  2. Juu-chan November 5, 2008 at 8:29 am #

    Oh my god, thanks for translating what they were talking about. I was like “What?! -___-” when they are laughing because I don’t understand Korean. I’m still waiting for the subbed episode though xD

    Anyway, thanks a lot for sharing~~! ^___^

  3. dajun November 8, 2008 at 6:01 pm #

    I can’t wait for the forks things..haha.. Poor Kyu
    but these boys are too cute^^

Leave a Reply

