Wonder Girls Ye Eun & 2PM Jun Ho are Good Friends…

6 Nov

I was watching Star Golden Bell uploaded by Boo at her blog and the interaction between these two just attracted my attention. Although there’s not much of interaction at the beginning of the episode, these two later teamed up to compete with others in the ‘Fill the Blank’ segment.

It was cute, so I thought why not share it with my readers. 🙂

High five! LOLS. Junho is quick! He knows the answer for a hard question, I think other guests were impressed as well…

Another thing I noticed about Jun Ho, he looked too much like Bi! I think I mentioned this before when I posted the pictures from Every1 Idol Show with FT Island… but here is something that further nailed that little fact.

OMO… the little Bi! I’m falling in love…~~~ *(^o^)*

10 Responses to “Wonder Girls Ye Eun & 2PM Jun Ho are Good Friends…”

  1. Jenny April 3, 2009 at 1:13 am #

    Omg I’m not the only one. I always thought it looked like Bi

  2. jenoh91 April 24, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    haha I think everyone knows that he’s a little cuty Rain. But STILL LOVE RAIN 4EVER

  3. Shi May 31, 2009 at 1:27 am #

    Jun ho is way better I think… and he is my age :D… they look alike but I never thought Bi was handsome..the first time my eyes met Junho’s face… I fell in love… so Junho ❤ aaaaah ~

  4. jolenz June 9, 2009 at 5:03 am #

    i also never thought bi was handsome but the first time i saw junho.. i thought “he looks a bit like rain..” then i thought he was handsome so… junho’s better than bi when it comes to looks?? hekhek..

  5. Amei July 5, 2009 at 2:22 am #

    I think that he looks like Bi. But I prefer love Bi to Jun Ho. I love Bi very much! Because of his sweet smile and gold voice.

  6. Aigonagina August 4, 2009 at 5:37 pm #

    I love Junho well I also love Rain but when the first time i saw Junho i thought he was Rain but when i looked closer he is not and i fell in love with him lol..

  7. Nicole August 6, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    At the 1st time that i saw him, he looks really like Rain…so cute !! But i luv Taecyeon than Junho…..Taecyeon Best !! 2PM !! …..

  8. lalala September 19, 2009 at 9:20 am #

    the first time i saw junho, i noticed right away that he looks like bi bcus of that i really fell for junho

  9. PizzA December 16, 2009 at 3:13 am #

    hahah!! ma lil rain. love both of them… Rain is charismatic n Lil’ rain is cute…oh my Junho

  10. tey vang January 21, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    Junho is like the Mini Me for rain!!!! HAHAHA funny… this comparison is the best because they look so much alike… then for me is Tablo and Eun Hyuk…

Leave a Reply

