Park Ye Eun, you are wonderful to me~

13 Nov

I cried again. XD

For Wonderful~

Do you remember the first time we met
you said my name with all your strength
It was the first time I ever felt such a warm feeling
oh, I thought I could die happy

With one little smile, with one little expression, you said you were happy
with my good-for-nothing singing you said you lived another day again

You are so wonderful to me~

You held me when I fainted, when I broke down
You gave me the strength and courage to stand up again
you gave this wonderful love to me
I know these words are not enough but, I want to thank you

You are so wonderful to me~

Sometimes you made me laugh
sometimes I would cry because I was so moved
I have not given you anything
you were just thankful that I was born
I was always the one who took
but you would always say sorry

You are so wonderful to me~

I could not believe it at first
because I was afraid I would be left alone
so I tried to stay distant from you
But you gave me strong faith to believe
you were always there for me

My love, You are so wonderful to me~

Now, I am not going to quit
I won’t runaway
I’ll show you that your trust in me doesn’t go wasted
You make me stronger than anyone else

Now I will try to make you smile
My love~
You are the best present of my life
to me you are the best present

You are so wonderful
you and you and you
You are so wonderful
I never met before
Wonderful~
You are so wonderful to me

Thank you, Park Ye Eun… you are the one who is wonderful to me…

One Response to “Park Ye Eun, you are wonderful to me~”

  1. Wiingg November 13, 2008 at 6:17 am #

    ahw, that’s so cute! Yeeun so beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

