Bi (Rain) Promoting ‘Only You’

22 Nov

I had never really do fangirling here, considering that I am an avid fan of him. To be honest, I am experiencing, lets say… withdrawal? Maybe because he’s away from Korea a lot, and its kind of hard to ‘track him down’.

Anyway, I’m glad he’s back in Korea. I found this cute, so I thought I’ll just post this here.

The writing on the paper says ‘Bi is not that good’, but it was only a joke. Written by his dancers. LOL They were really good friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

