Showing some WonderBang L.O.V.E

6 Jan

DaeSung: “I do exchange text messages with female idol group members”

Big Bang DaeSung has recently revealed that he does exchange mobile phone text-message with female idol groups members, which almost put him into a difficult situation.

DaeSung was on the episode of SBS ‘Family Outing’ aired on 23rd November, where he said shily, “I do exchange text messages with female idol group members.”

Ye Eun of Wonder Girls and Dae Sung of Big Bang performing at MBC Gayo Show during Wonder Girls-Big Bang special stage

He then added, “I drew a line to just exchange 2 messages a day,” which invoked more misunderstanding amongst the listening family members. But after making clear that he meant simply receiving encouragement messages as of friends and not of any love relationship, the other family members said, “So you do text-messaging to keep in contact”.

On another hand, on the same episode, DaeSung revealed, “When I shower, and if there isn’t any cold water coming out, I will pretend to fake my voice.” This was a secret only known to himself.

He then went on to reveal another secret,”On the first episode of ‘Family Outing’ I peeled off the insole of my shoe” showing his webfoot and said, “I took them out during the opening and the ending of the show” causing a ripple of laughter from around him.

source: kbites & asianfanatics

Some might wonder why on Earth I put up Dae-Eun picture up there… pun intended. *evil grin* I do agree he never said it was Ye Eun or even someone else. Let’s say Tae Yeon. Only that when I read this piece of news, the first person that come to my mind was Ye Eun.

Many thanks to Vana dear for sending me this piece, because I missed it.

And, finally I stole sometime to watch this fancam during the evening… and you know what? I kept on smiling. 🙂

This one was really shaky, but nonetheless the first part was kind of sweet.

They were too cute for words. 🙂

Now, the real performance! The best of the best! I actually love Irony segment most.

2 Responses to “Showing some WonderBang L.O.V.E”

  1. wiingg January 6, 2009 at 8:47 pm #

    wonderbangin ❤

  2. kpoplover123 January 7, 2009 at 10:58 am #

    i think he’s talking aout taeyeon…

Leave a Reply

