Cool Girls, Ye Eun and Mi Seung~

28 Jan

I don’t know if everyone watched this, but I did and I had a good laugh. The show, Introducing Star Friend. The guest, YooBin & Ye Eun of Wonder Girls, Kyu Jong and Hyung Joon of SS501, and Chan Sung of 2PM, alongside their friends of course.

The show had become less interesting when I last watched it… but in this episode, this catched my attention most. 🙂

Ye Eun’s friends, sang Nobody and Tell Me in pansori (a Korean traditional style of singing) and it was hillarious! Even the other guest was laughing like crazy. Ye Eun accompanied her by dancing to the verses (she was even laughing herself).

I find it cool for someone as young to be singing a song in that way. Pansori is not an easy thing to do, not everyone can do it. And I think its cool for the girls to do something like that.

They sure do know how to have fun!

Leave a Reply

