Kim Yuna and Mao Asada Face Off (Yet Again) in 4CC

5 Feb

As for at the moment, pardon me for being a little too excited, but the ladies are skating their short program now. Yes, I mean NOW!

It’s a pity that I am not in Canada, to worsen up the condition British Eurosport or ESPN decided not to be a sport and do a live broadcast for this event. So I’ll have to wait until someone over at Kim Yuna forum provided me with a video to watch.

But thanks to Yonhap News, here’s the warming up session for the ladies, shows both Mao Asada and Kim Yuna. Might explain why Yuna’s make-up wasn’t as good as it should be. LOL I personally thought smoky eyes make-up suit her best.

And here’s some pictures of official practice took place on the 3rd February (if I’m not mistaken).

Looking fresh and young. 🙂 Even without make-up, she looked beautiful. Natural beauty indeed.

Leave a Reply

