The Reasons Why I Love Lee Jun Ho

10 Feb

More than resembling his (Rain’s) face, I want to resemble his passion, working hard attitude and talent.

– Junho

Actually that statement of his had passed the test, but anyway~ it won’t hurt to list down the reasons anyway.

~ He’s easy to smile. Maybe he knew his smile is one of the most adorable ones in entire KPop.

~ A good singer. He has Soothing voice, what more can I ask for?

~ Adorable. It’s funny to see how awkward he would be with a person he doesn’t really know.

~ Fluid dancer. One of the moves he did in 10 out of 10 Points is really… cute. XD Haha~ He’s sexy when he dance. Yeay…

~ He’s cute. Easy to the eyes.

~ Charismatic. Ah, I just love it when he was engrossed in singing.

~ Had an interesting way with his words. He might not be 4D, but sometimes he really does say something witty and funny at the same time.

I would love to list some more, but I think him being himself is enough reason for me loving him. 🙂 JunHo! Keep on smiling, and I wish you and 2PM all the best!

6 Responses to “The Reasons Why I Love Lee Jun Ho”

  1. Muf April 13, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    me loves jun ho tooo!!!!!!!

    his cute smile! *drools*

    i dunno what other people thinks, but i like junho’s voice the most in 2pm~

    great singer 🙂

  2. nitaluvrain May 13, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    me too!!

    love his eyes and smile..
    ^0^

  3. kpopandjam July 1, 2009 at 2:04 am #

    Haha, totally agree on everything!
    He is my favorite 2PM member, after all.
    ^__^

  4. rainmond_luv_rain July 14, 2009 at 4:31 pm #

    why is he look so like rain, but his lips not cute as rain. ^,^

  5. hulahoops87 August 9, 2009 at 1:10 pm #

    My fav!! Love him to death.. lol!!

  6. NP August 10, 2009 at 10:52 am #

    my fav <33

Leave a Reply

