Hello hello… [knock knock]

21 May

Hey… it’s been a while since I was here last time. Let me calculate… [gasp] nearly 6 months????

To those who wondered if this dead site will ever went up again, it’s up now! 😛 I didn’t meant to leave it that way, it’s just being online is quite difficult these days…

I’m quite glad while looking at the stats of this website actually, because there will be at least 100  views every month. I am thankful to those who clicked away my blog… and sorry to dissappoint you in any way. ^^

Phew. Now that I’m done, I might be frequenting this blog now and then. So… watch the space?

With lots of love, Faraway~

Leave a Reply

